Age restriction 14+

More info


Becoming a reality in February 2015, the band kicked off proceedings with their debut EP ‘And So The Sea Will Claim Us All’ released shortly after their inception, in May. The 5-track, which was met with critical acclaim, made it into Metal Hammer’s Top 5 EPs of 2015 and Rock Sound’s ‘Top 50’ releases of the year.

In early 2016, the band secretively put ink to paper with Universal Music Group’s rock imprint Spinefarm Records (Atreyu, Bullet For My Valentine, Rammstein) and set about carefully crafting their first full-length. Recorded with Matt O’Grady (Architects, Deaf Havana, You Me At Six) and mastered in the US by Alan Douche (Every Time I Die, Cancer Bats, Converge), the ten track debut ‘We Are Islands, After All’ hit shelves both digital and physical worldwide on the 27th January.